MsExchange Blog Spot Telnet25

February 19, 2010

Becoming Father

Filed under: General — telnet25 @ 8:51 pm

My daughter Aura Yagmur, Dedeal born yesterday  6.05PM EST at Sibley Hospital in Washington DC.

Aura was born 9.9.4 pounds and here she is on my arms. My team at work seems to modified one of the picture my little girl and happy daddy (-: of course  this would be Jeff (-:

Here is my little girl, I am not sure if she moves into IT when she grow up, but of she ever does I will do everything in my power to make her work with Exchange (-:

By the way Aura mean is the light and luck , Yagmur mean is “Rain” in Turkish. Those of you who have kids will understand, this is incredible unexplainable experience and just the beginning of another great journey for me …………………..

Aura_ 392-kb

Oz Casey &  Aura Yagmur, Dedeal

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

